My very first post.   Leave a comment

Today, I have plunged into the world of blogging.  I am excited about this new endeavor and I look forward to what this will bring.  I am hoping to share and learn from others through this.

A little bit about me.  I am a Husband to my wonderful wife.  We have a wonderful 4 1/2 year old son and a 6 month old daughter.  We both work in the education field.  She is a Counselor and I am an Instructional Technology Trainer.  I have been a teacher and a principal until this year where I have my new role for the district.

I enjoy technology and how it can impact kids so I am always interested in learning new things about it that I can share with teachers and the kids.

So here we go . . . .

Posted January 20, 2011 by brentcatlett in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

